Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gail Shellhart

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Shellhart
"Such nice people"

Dan Agee

March 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Agee
"This was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had with an insurance. Somebody hit my daughter's car and when they took her van they didn't know where it was at 4 weeks they had literally no idea where my daughter's vehicle was this is the worst place you could ever do business with do not I repeat do not get insurance hear their claims department will screw you over every chance they can and they do nothing they say they were going to do"

Janet Martindale

February 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janet Martindale
"My other State Farm agent was good but since I moved from CG to Springfield, I decided to go with Corkey Gourley since they are close to where I love."

Charles Wilson

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Wilson
"Excellent service and knowledgable agents"

Nicholas Ashley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ashley
"This place was friendly and welcoming right out of the gate. I was welcomed with a smile, and sent back to see Brenda. She was very personable and helpful. It was actually enjoyable to discuss insurance for once! And I'm not just saying this because switching to State Farm with Brenda saved me $88.51 a month! Would highly recommend."

kory coleman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kory coleman
"Danielle greeted me at the door with a warm “how can we help you today?” She quickly took care of my request and sent me on my way. This State Farm branch is warm and welcoming. Glad to be a customer and will continue doing business here for the foreseeable future. I would give six stars if I had the opportunity."

Bryan Kane

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Kane
"Corkey has been an excellent agent for decades. The office has friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable staff."

Fro-Zone ghosted

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fro-Zone ghosted
"They were extremely friendly and was able to help me through finding new insurance easily. I recommend their assistance."

Kathryn Biggio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Biggio
"Lisa was wonderfully helpful and efficient! Really appreciated her expert help!!"

Ken Bjornbak

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bjornbak
"Corley has taken great care of our insurance needs for over 30 years. Always looked out for our needs and made sure we will be covered for unexpected losses. We can count on Corky Gourley to stay on top of our needs."

Linda Baker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Baker
"Always trusted State Farm, never no problems I will always stay with State Farm!!! Love a love a You🙋✌"

Marjorie Marshall-Waters

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Marshall-Waters
"Always helpful"

Richard Swanson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Swanson
"Highly recommend Corkey Gourley for your insurance needs. Not only is Mr. Gourley a highly competent agent with years of experience, but his staff is very professional and responsive. Definitely earns 5 stars in our book."

Jason Eddleman (Grasshopper)

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Eddleman (Grasshopper)
"Very helpful without pushing anything on me, great rates, best in town. My new insurance agent!"

John Thrasher

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Thrasher
"Old company kept raising rates, for no reason, so I checked around a few years ago. Found way better rates for my business insurance needs here, thanks to my very Special Agent, Lindsay Reed. Lindsay is always eager and able to help, and so fun to talk to also! Now, she has my personal insurance needs covered too. Rates have remained fairly stable😊"

Tangie Clark

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tangie Clark
"We have enjoyed working with Corkey and Leisa McAdams."

Lois Padgett

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Padgett
"I really like the people there wouldn't go anywhere else."

Michelle Wible

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wible
"The best. They are truly good people who work hard to take care of their policyholders. It’s always a pleasure to stop in for a visit. They are literally our good neighbors. ❤️"

Terry Darcy

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Darcy
"I am so happy to have Brenda Brown Hughey as my State Farm insurance agent. She is very professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. Brenda is always looking out for what is best for me and that is greatly appreciated!"

Rae Ann Fishbourne

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Ann Fishbourne
"Brenda, was so helpful and patient with me. And the best part for me was she saved me a huge amount of money. My bill dropped from $160 month to $73. When you live on a small income its fantastic plus my coverage and deductible are even better than the last company. I highly recommend Brenda at Stste Farm. She is very nice to talk to, too."

Kimberly Van Horn

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Van Horn
"My car has been insured with Corkey Gourley's State Farm office for more than 40 years. Maxine Wymer has treated me and my family very well, answering any questions regarding my then teenagers becoming drivers, making appropriate and reasonable changes in coverage as my vehicles changed/aged, and handling the few claims i've had promptly and fairly. My homeowners insurance, which was with another well-known national company (based on my grandparents recommendation over 30 years ago), went up 200% over the 3 last years with no understandable explanation. With the recent renewal date approaching, i finally decided to switch and bundle home and auto coverage with SF. Lindsay Reed, who handled the switch for me, not only gave me a much more affordable rate, she made the entire process very simple, and with warm and personable service. The entire office staff has been easy to work with, and they are located just blocks from my home, making them truly good neighbors."

Janelle Geistlinger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Geistlinger
"Lindsay & Corkey helped me to quickly secure the coverage I needed to proceed with the sale of my Uncle's home during Probate. They were supportive and knowledgable. I recommend them without hesitation."

Krystle

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle
"My family has been with caorket gourley 1955 And we absolutely love them they Or like familyVery sweet and niceI would recommend them 100%Everybody 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😇😇"

Brekke Olsen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brekke Olsen
"Lindsey makes working with State Farm a breeze! She is always getting me what I need in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone I know."

Lucas Long

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Long
"Great rates and friendly staff. I've been with them for a long time. Zero regrets"