Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corkey Gourley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Corkey Gourley

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Ashley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This place was friendly and welcoming right out of the gate. I was welcomed with a smile, and sent back to see Brenda. She was very personable and helpful. It was actually enjoyable to discuss insurance for once! And I'm not just saying this because switching to State Farm with Brenda saved me $88.51 a month! Would highly recommend."

kory coleman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle greeted me at the door with a warm “how can we help you today?” She quickly took care of my request and sent me on my way. This State Farm branch is warm and welcoming. Glad to be a customer and will continue doing business here for the foreseeable future. I would give six stars if I had the opportunity."

Bryan Kane

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corkey has been an excellent agent for decades. The office has friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable staff."

Fro-Zone ghosted

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely friendly and was able to help me through finding new insurance easily. I recommend their assistance."

Kathryn Biggio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was wonderfully helpful and efficient! Really appreciated her expert help!!"

Ken Bjornbak

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corley has taken great care of our insurance needs for over 30 years. Always looked out for our needs and made sure we will be covered for unexpected losses. We can count on Corky Gourley to stay on top of our needs."

Linda Baker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always trusted State Farm, never no problems I will always stay with State Farm!!! Love a love a You🙋✌"

Marjorie Marshall-Waters

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Richard Swanson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Corkey Gourley for your insurance needs. Not only is Mr. Gourley a highly competent agent with years of experience, but his staff is very professional and responsive. Definitely earns 5 stars in our book."

Jason Eddleman (Grasshopper)

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful without pushing anything on me, great rates, best in town. My new insurance agent!"

John Thrasher

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Old company kept raising rates, for no reason, so I checked around a few years ago. Found way better rates for my business insurance needs here, thanks to my very Special Agent, Lindsay Reed. Lindsay is always eager and able to help, and so fun to talk to also! Now, she has my personal insurance needs covered too. Rates have remained fairly stable😊"

Tangie Clark

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Corkey and Leisa McAdams."

Lois Padgett

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like the people there wouldn't go anywhere else."

Michelle Wible

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best. They are truly good people who work hard to take care of their policyholders. It’s always a pleasure to stop in for a visit. They are literally our good neighbors. ❤️"

Terry Darcy

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have Brenda Brown Hughey as my State Farm insurance agent. She is very professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. Brenda is always looking out for what is best for me and that is greatly appreciated!"

Rae Ann Fishbourne

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda, was so helpful and patient with me. And the best part for me was she saved me a huge amount of money. My bill dropped from $160 month to $73. When you live on a small income its fantastic plus my coverage and deductible are even better than the last company. I highly recommend Brenda at Stste Farm. She is very nice to talk to, too."

Kimberly Van Horn

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car has been insured with Corkey Gourley's State Farm office for more than 40 years. Maxine Wymer has treated me and my family very well, answering any questions regarding my then teenagers becoming drivers, making appropriate and reasonable changes in coverage as my vehicles changed/aged, and handling the few claims i've had promptly and fairly. My homeowners insurance, which was with another well-known national company (based on my grandparents recommendation over 30 years ago), went up 200% over the 3 last years with no understandable explanation. With the recent renewal date approaching, i finally decided to switch and bundle home and auto coverage with SF. Lindsay Reed, who handled the switch for me, not only gave me a much more affordable rate, she made the entire process very simple, and with warm and personable service. The entire office staff has been easy to work with, and they are located just blocks from my home, making them truly good neighbors."

Janelle Geistlinger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay & Corkey helped me to quickly secure the coverage I needed to proceed with the sale of my Uncle's home during Probate. They were supportive and knowledgable. I recommend them without hesitation."

Krystle

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with caorket gourley 1955 And we absolutely love them they Or like familyVery sweet and niceI would recommend them 100%Everybody 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😇😇"

Brekke Olsen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey makes working with State Farm a breeze! She is always getting me what I need in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone I know."

Lucas Long

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly staff. I've been with them for a long time. Zero regrets"

Rob Putman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is ALWAYS helpful, pleasant, immediately know the answers to our questions. Highly recommended!"

Debbie Williams

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy honest reliable"

M Elsey

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Ryan William Klute

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I knew I needed a different level of insurance as my life has changed over the years and I have far more responsibilities to more people. And I knew I needed to shop around because both service and price are very important to me, but little did I know what an actually mess it is to try to shop for insurance in 2021. Yeah, I got some quotes, but they were vague and the people who did take the time to talk with me were pushy and just wanted to close the deal without answering my questions. So I finally called my insurance office, this office, who I have had nothing but great experiences with over the years, explained my situation, and absolutely took care of me. Not only did Brenda beat the price of other 'discount' providers, her level to attention and detail is exquisite. Shop around, call some other people, look at some prices, then give this office a call and let them take care of you a way a person should be taken care of by their insurance agent. Thank you to Mr. Gourley and all who work at this office. Customer for life."