Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Corkey Gourley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Corkey Gourley

4.7 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kory coleman

kory coleman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle greeted me at the door with a warm “how can we help you today?” She quickly took care of my request and sent me on my way. This State Farm branch is warm and welcoming. Glad to be a customer and will continue doing business here for the foreseeable future. I would give six stars if I had the opportunity."
Profile photo of Bryan Kane

Bryan Kane

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corkey has been an excellent agent for decades. The office has friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Fro-Zone ghosted

Fro-Zone ghosted

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely friendly and was able to help me through finding new insurance easily. I recommend their assistance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Biggio

Kathryn Biggio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was wonderfully helpful and efficient! Really appreciated her expert help!!"
Profile photo of Ken Bjornbak

Ken Bjornbak

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corley has taken great care of our insurance needs for over 30 years. Always looked out for our needs and made sure we will be covered for unexpected losses. We can count on Corky Gourley to stay on top of our needs."
Profile photo of Linda Baker

Linda Baker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always trusted State Farm, never no problems I will always stay with State Farm!!! Love a love a You🙋✌"
Profile photo of Marjorie Marshall-Waters

Marjorie Marshall-Waters

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Swanson

Richard Swanson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Corkey Gourley for your insurance needs. Not only is Mr. Gourley a highly competent agent with years of experience, but his staff is very professional and responsive. Definitely earns 5 stars in our book."
Profile photo of Jason Eddleman (Grasshopper)

Jason Eddleman (Grasshopper)

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful without pushing anything on me, great rates, best in town. My new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of John Thrasher

John Thrasher

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Old company kept raising rates, for no reason, so I checked around a few years ago. Found way better rates for my business insurance needs here, thanks to my very Special Agent, Lindsay Reed. Lindsay is always eager and able to help, and so fun to talk to also! Now, she has my personal insurance needs covered too. Rates have remained fairly stable😊"
Profile photo of Tangie Clark

Tangie Clark

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with Corkey and Leisa McAdams."
Profile photo of Lois Padgett

Lois Padgett

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like the people there wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Michelle Wible

Michelle Wible

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best. They are truly good people who work hard to take care of their policyholders. It’s always a pleasure to stop in for a visit. They are literally our good neighbors. ❤️"
Profile photo of Terry Darcy

Terry Darcy

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have Brenda Brown Hughey as my State Farm insurance agent. She is very professional, thorough and pleasant to work with. Brenda is always looking out for what is best for me and that is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Rae Ann Fishbourne

Rae Ann Fishbourne

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda, was so helpful and patient with me. And the best part for me was she saved me a huge amount of money. My bill dropped from $160 month to $73. When you live on a small income its fantastic plus my coverage and deductible are even better than the last company. I highly recommend Brenda at Stste Farm. She is very nice to talk to, too."
Profile photo of Kimberly Van Horn

Kimberly Van Horn

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car has been insured with Corkey Gourley's State Farm office for more than 40 years. Maxine Wymer has treated me and my family very well, answering any questions regarding my then teenagers becoming drivers, making appropriate and reasonable changes in coverage as my vehicles changed/aged, and handling the few claims i've had promptly and fairly. My homeowners insurance, which was with another well-known national company (based on my grandparents recommendation over 30 years ago), went up 200% over the 3 last years with no understandable explanation. With the recent renewal date approaching, i finally decided to switch and bundle home and auto coverage with SF. Lindsay Reed, who handled the switch for me, not only gave me a much more affordable rate, she made the entire process very simple, and with warm and personable service. The entire office staff has been easy to work with, and they are located just blocks from my home, making them truly good neighbors."
Profile photo of Janelle Geistlinger

Janelle Geistlinger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay & Corkey helped me to quickly secure the coverage I needed to proceed with the sale of my Uncle's home during Probate. They were supportive and knowledgable. I recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Krystle

Krystle

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with caorket gourley 1955 And we absolutely love them they Or like familyVery sweet and niceI would recommend them 100%Everybody 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😇😇"
Profile photo of Brekke Olsen

Brekke Olsen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey makes working with State Farm a breeze! She is always getting me what I need in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Lucas Long

Lucas Long

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly staff. I've been with them for a long time. Zero regrets"
Profile photo of Rob Putman

Rob Putman

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is ALWAYS helpful, pleasant, immediately know the answers to our questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy honest reliable"
Profile photo of M Elsey

M Elsey

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ryan William Klute

Ryan William Klute

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I knew I needed a different level of insurance as my life has changed over the years and I have far more responsibilities to more people. And I knew I needed to shop around because both service and price are very important to me, but little did I know what an actually mess it is to try to shop for insurance in 2021. Yeah, I got some quotes, but they were vague and the people who did take the time to talk with me were pushy and just wanted to close the deal without answering my questions. So I finally called my insurance office, this office, who I have had nothing but great experiences with over the years, explained my situation, and absolutely took care of me. Not only did Brenda beat the price of other 'discount' providers, her level to attention and detail is exquisite. Shop around, call some other people, look at some prices, then give this office a call and let them take care of you a way a person should be taken care of by their insurance agent. Thank you to Mr. Gourley and all who work at this office. Customer for life."
Profile photo of Brian Coontz

Brian Coontz

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so impressed our home loan refinance Courkey facilitated for us started and completed in about 10 days. We contacted Courkey to help us with a home refinance after working with another company for over 90 days that was unable to complete our loan. Courkey was in almost daily contact, letting us know any steps we needed to complete and helping us navigate the process. We have always been impressed by the personal and efficient support the Courkey Gourley team has given us over the years. We are lifers, Thank you!!!!!!"